Indian Wells Time

Category: All, News - Federer, News - Nadal

Indian Wells – Federer and Nadal to start from March 10th

Our champions Nadal and Federer, as seeded players, receive byes to the first round and so go straight into the second round starting March 10th.

The first qualifying for the BNP Paribas Open ATP Masters Series event in Indian Wells begins on March 5th.

Last year Novak Djokovic beat Rafael Nadal in the final to claim the title. Roger Federer lost to Djokovic in the 2011 final.

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>